RSS/Atom feeds   Subscribe:  RSS  Atom
Tiziana Borghini  - Administrative Staff
 Phone
(+39) 06 4993 2456
 Fax
(+39) 06 4993 2688
 E-Mail
tiziana.borghini@cnr.it
 
Claudio Cesarino  - 
 Phone
(+39) 06 4993 2564
 Fax
(+39) 06 4993 2688
 E-Mail
claudio.cesarino@cnr.it
 
Diomira Di Ciano  - Head of Executive Secretariat
 Phone
(+39) 06 4993 3714
 Fax
(+39) 06 4993 2688
 E-Mail
segreteria.dsb@cnr.it
 
Elsa Joelle Elvire Fortuna  - Technology Transfer
 Phone
(+39) 06 4993 2457
 Fax
(+39) 06 4993 2688
 E-Mail
elsa.fortuna@cnr.it
 
Arianna Moretti  - Administrative Staff
 Phone
(+39) 06 4993 2209
 Fax
(+39) 06 4993 2688
 E-Mail
arianna.moretti@cnr.it
 
Tullio Pozzan  - Director
 Phone
(+39) 06 4993 3714
 Fax
(+39) 06 4993 2688
 E-Mail

direttore.dsb@cnr.it

 
Raffaella Rubeo  - Administrative Staff
 Phone
(+39) 06 4993 2461
 Fax
(+39) 06 4993 2688
 E-Mail
raffaella.rubeo@cnr.it
 
Daniela Stalteri  - 
 Phone
(+39) 06 4993 3031
 Fax
(+39) 06 4993 2688
 E-Mail
daniela.stalteri@cnr.it
 
Claudio De Lazzari  - Scientific Consultant
 Phone
(+39) 06 4993 6222
 Fax
(+39) 06 4993 6299
 E-Mail
claudio.delazzari@ifc.cnr.it